So, after trying to recreate my sweater sleeve with repeated circles I decided to try something else. I started by putting some medium sized circles on a page in a blob shape. From there I started from the upper edge and started making smaller and smaller circles ad I moved away from my center blob. Then I started from the opposite side of my original center blob and this time instead of making the circles smaller I make them larger until I had come to a point which was the largest circle. I continued this patter making larger and smaller circles, connecting them together, and moving them across my page. I then had areas that were very dark and made up of the tiniest circles which then gave way to lighter areas made up of larger circles it started to remind me of a mountain rage with the dark and small circles forming the valleys and the bigger circles forming the peaks.




Leave a Reply.