I chose a fiddling song for my final it has a high chaotic violin part with a heavily corded piano part underneath. The name of the song is Wizard Walk so I can also throw a bit of a magical feeling into my painting. There is one particular violin run which moves up the violin in a stair like form so I represent this by a almost stair like formation dividing my paper in half diagonally from the bottom left hand corner to the upper right I want this to be red. I then focused on the piano part I decided to put this on the lower part of my paper because it goes under the violin part I decided to do another block formation which would be blue swimming in a background color of dark purple to show the heaviness and darkness of the piano with large brown stops for the cords. The upper part would be a sweeping kind of line in yellow to show the flowing violin part with an orange background.




Leave a Reply.